Konsulter

Namn: Jörgen Almquist Telefon: 0709 722 920
E-mail: ja.korrosionskonsult@outlook.com
Adress: Bondevägen 3, 184 91 Åkersberga
Företag: J.A. Korrosionskonsult AB
Namn: Reine Axelsson Telefon: 08-6211440
E-mail: reine@besiktningsman.se
Adress: Heleneborgsg 54 , 117 32 Stockholm
Företag: besiktningsman.se
Namn: Daniel Berglund Telefon: 08 505 688 00
E-mail: daniel.berglund@byggkonsultbyran.se
Adress: Arenavägen 41, Plan 12, 121 77 Stockholm
Företag: Byggkonsultbyrån i Sverige AB
Namn: Björn Brahed Telefon: 0700-377377
E-mail: bjorn@fastighets-partner.se
Adress: Amiralsgatan 16, 211 65 Malmö
Företag: Fastighets Partner i Malmö AB
Namn: Ulf Brahed Telefon: 0767-10 80 60
E-mail: ulf.brahed@aktivi.se
Adress: Ledebursgatan 3, 211 55 Malmö
Företag: AKTIVI  - Bygg & Fastighetskonsult
Namn: Andreas Gahm Telefon: 070-7703302
E-mail: ag@project-consult.se
Adress: Stenolles Backe 54, 134 62 Ingarö
Företag: AG Project-Consult AB
Namn: Jörgen Gustafsson Telefon: 072-57 55 105
E-mail: jorgen@vvs-besiktning.se
Adress: Box 4, 619 21 Trosa
Företag: VVS Besiktning & Kontroll
Namn: Ole Jensen Telefon: 041-85 69 42
E-mail: ole.jensen@landskronahem.se
Adress: Box 4026, 261 04 Landskrona
Företag: Landskronahem AB
Namn: Mikael Joelsson Telefon: 073-724876
E-mail: mikael.joelsson@levin-vvs.se
Adress: Magnus Ladulåsg. 14, 118 66 Stockholm
Företag: Levin VVS-konsult AB
Namn: Robert Lindbom Telefon: 072-562 42 60
E-mail: lrl@robb.se
Adress: Inteckningsvägen 18, 129 31 Hägersten
Företag: RL Bygginspektion AB
Namn: Tommy Persson Telefon: 08-410 73 301
E-mail: tommy.persson@rotpartner.se
Adress: Tellusborgsvägen 67 B, 126 29 Hägersten
Företag: Rotpartner Stockholm AB
Namn: Jan Persson Telefon: 08-410 03 041
E-mail: jan.persson@jjson.se
Adress: Box 145, 182 12 Danderyd
Företag: Jaeger & J:son AB
Namn: Oskar Rudbeck Telefon: 070-88 36 120
E-mail: oskar.rudbeck@helm.se
Adress: Artillerigatan 83, 115 30 Stockholm
Företag: Helm Project Management
Namn: Frank Schatter Telefon: 010-209 64 05v
E-mail: frank.schatter@rotpartner.se
Adress: Lilla Bommen 6, 411 04 Göteborg
Företag: Rotpartner AB
Namn: Bjarne Sjölander Telefon: 070-2359226
E-mail: bjarne.sjolander@wspgroup.se
Adress: Lumaparksvägen 7, 120 31 Stockholm
Företag: WSP Management
Namn: Sven Stenbäck Telefon: 070-149 23 31
E-mail: sven.stenback@sskab.com
Adress: Norrskensbacken 15, 146 46 Tullinge
Företag: S Stenbäck Konsult AB
Namn: Willy Svensson Telefon: 0708-52 08 24
E-mail: willy@projektteknikwis.se
Adress: Höjeågatan 359, 234 33 Lomma
Företag: Projektteknik AB
Namn: Axel Taberman Telefon: 010-476 60 00
E-mail: axel.taberman@hifab.se
Adress: Box 190 90, 104 32 Stockholm
Företag: HIFAB
Namn: Hans Tidhult Telefon: 0702-999889
E-mail: worx.ht@gmail.com
Adress: Gråbergs v 1, 782 30 Malung
Företag: Worx AB